skip to Main Content

Working for you

Our team is here for you! We want to provide you with the best possible support, from the initial contact and advice about your inquiry through to delivery.
Personal contact is important to us. By phone or mail, whatever you prefer.

Our experts have a wealth of experience and share their knowledge to solve complex application problems.

Executive board

Uwe Münch
Managing Director

+49(0)89 840797-11
uwe.muench@ktkgmbh.de

Sales & marketing

Raphael Schröder
Head of Sales

+49(0)89 840797-22
raphael.schroeder@ktkgmbh.de

Consulting / sales office

Stefan Sedlmayr
Consulting and sales
Head of purchasing

+49(0)89 840797-262
stefan.sedlmayr@ktkgmbh.de

Thomas Weinberger
Technical consulting and sales
drawing parts, semifinished products, blanks

+49(0)89 840797-12
thomas.weinberger@ktkgmbh.de

Michael Fischer
Technical consulting and sales
drawing parts, semifinished products, blanks

+49(0)89 840797-265
michael.fischer@ktkgmbh.de

Michel Brauman
Consulting and sales
drawing parts, semifinished products, blanks

+49(0)89 840797-23
michel.brauman@ktkgmbh.de

Peggy Teschner
Technical consulting and sales
drawing parts, semifinished products, blanks

+49(0)89 840797-13
peggy.teschner@ktkgmbh.de

Benedikt Eichenseer
Consulting and sales
drawing parts, semifinished products, blanks

+49(0)89 840797-18
benedikt.eichenseer@ktkgmbh.de

Marcel Lafos
Consulting and sales
drawing parts, semifinished products, blanks

+49(0)89 840797-261
marcel.lafos@ktkgmbh.de

Dirk Finneiß
Consulting and sales
semifinished products, blanks

+49(0)89 840797-263
dirk.finneiss@ktkgmbh.de

Ingrid Weinberger
Head of shipping
Quality management

+49(0)89 840797-19
ingrid.weinberger@ktkgmbh.de

Magdalena Panek
Shipping

+49(0)89 840797-15
magdalena.panek@ktkgmbh.de

Petra Wagner
Sales assistant / shipping

+49(0)89 840797-25
petra.wagner@ktkgmbh.de

Lennart Henrich
Trainee
Wholesale and foreign trade management

+49(0)89 840797-267
lennart.henrich@ktkgmbh.de

Mohamad Alsheikh
Shipping

+49(0)89 840797-264
mohamad.alsheikh@ktkgmbh.de

Field sales Germany and Czech Republic

NRW

Winfried Jetten
Independent sales representative

+49(0)2202 982617
winfried.jetten@ktkgmbh.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Michael Schneider
Independent sales representative

+49(0)6443 812297
msi-schneider@t-online.de

Czech Republic

Pavel Trojan
MPH servis s.r.o.

T +420 (0)6054 73-110
F +420 (0)4752 22-030
trojan@mphservis.cz

Accounting (contactable from 8 am to 1 pm)

Silvia Krems
Head of Accounting

+49(0)89 840797-16
silvia.krems@ktkgmbh.de

Irina Kudraschev
Accounting

+49(0)89 840797-16
irina.kudraschev@ktkgmbh.de

 

Back To Top